Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 326-9604

h:61474
s:3185465
archived

Tonight on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, April 21, 2012, we have Jason Akers of The Self-Sufficient Gardener.com, a podcaster, youtuber, author and blogger of expert garden advice. Jason has written for both Backwoods Home magazine and Self Reliance Illustrated. If you want to hear pearls of wisdom to help grow a better garden, please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST or 6pm PST. Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook Doom and Bloom Website Doom and Bloom on Youtube


 

Comments

 comments