Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.
h:61474
s:3064323
archived

Tonight on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, April 28, 2012, we are joined by Adam Francis, a wilderness survival expert, and President and owner of Equip 2 Endure LLC. He is the creator and author of hundreds of imformative and educational videos, podcasts and articles. Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy continue their path to preparedness and will give you the scoop on their latest adventures. Please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST/ 6pm PST, Thanks!

Adam on Youtube

 

Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook

Doom and Bloom Website

 Doom and Bloom on Youtube

Comments

 comments