Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.
h:61474
s:2998659
archived

Tonight, we welcome SkinnyMedic, a popular youtuber and longtime Paramedic. SkinnyMedic is best known for his medical and prepper videos, and has a wealth of knowledge to share with others. Of course we will give you a "whats up" with Dr.Bones and Nurse Amy also. Please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST and 6pm PST. SkinnyMedics youtube channel is http://www.youtube.com/skinnymedic Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook Doom and Bloom Website Doom and Bloom on Youtube

 

Comments

 comments