Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LOVE OUR FAMILY PRAYER AND BIBLESTUDY

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
DJ SQWYD

DJ SQWYD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DJ SQWYD.

Call in to speak with the host

h:20755
s:4145599
archived
HEY ALL NEW INFO""'Glorious Saints of Yah as we're rejoicing in serving one another, let' come together and offer praye
r to Father Yah at this time.... THIS PHONELINE BIBLE STUDY EVERY TUESDAY AND FRIDAY @ 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, and 6PM Pacific 
PLEASE CALL 
I think you will be surprisingly blessed. To participate Tues and Fri at 9pm (est) call in at 605--475-6700 passcode 7556771

Comments

 comments