DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

The Cosmic Christ...Re-emergence of the Sacred Feminine

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Our discussion will focus on Cosmic Creation and the Re-Emergence the Sacred Feminine...God as inextricably the Divine Mother and Divine Father.

We are live each Tuesday at 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, and 8 am Pacific times.

Co-hosts Michael Sherbert and Linda Marie Nelson invite you to be a part of this inter-active radio conversation.

CALL:  347-237-5625.

Send your questions and prayer requests to:

divinityalliance@comcast.net

Blessings of Peace and Joy.

Tags:
Cosmic Christ
Creation Spirituality
Inspirational
Sacred Feminine
Progressive Spirituality
h:136307
s:5136163
archived

Comments

 comments