Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Cosmic Christ...the Pattern that Connects

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136307
s:5105669
archived

Join us each Tuesday at 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain and 8 am Pacific for an inter-active discussion about the Cosmic Christ and the mystical interconnectedness of all creation.

Hosts Michael Sherbert and Linda Marie Nelson look forward to your questions and comments as we discuss mindfulness and awakening to the living cosmology, of which we are all an integral part.

CALL:  347-237-5625 and join the conversation.

Blessings.

 

Comments

 comments