DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Liberation Spirituality: The Cosmic Christ

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Our program is live each TUESDAY at 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, and 5 pm PT and all shows are archived and "On Demand" for your anytime listening.

Co-Hosts Linda Marie Nelson, and Michael Sherbert offer spiritual conversations on deeping our Inner Spiritual Relationship with God.

We are part of The Progressive Episcopal Church

 

Website:  www.progressiveepiscopal.org

 

Tags:
Christ Consciousness
Healing
Transcendence
Peace
Wisdom
h:136307
s:4593055
archived

Comments

 comments