DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Liberation Spirituality: The Cosmic Christ

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Join us live at our NEW time TUESDAYS,  8 pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific Time for our discussion of Way of Mastery Consciousness.

“The Way of Consciousness” radio talk show is co-hosted by spiritual and trans-denominational visionaries, Michael Sherbert  and Linda Marie Nelson, who offer insights to Mastery Consciousness.

Explore the universal and all-inclusive reality of Christ Consciousness and the Oneness of Divine Spirit in all traditions. Expand your Inner Awareness of Divine Presence, learn deeper ways of spiritual mastery through dialog, contemplation, prayer and meditation practices. Be a part of the collective effort to embody the Consciousness of Oneness and experience Inner Peace.

All of our programs are archived and available for your "anytime" listening. Go to: www.blogtalkradio.com/wayofconsciousnessand scroll down to "On Demand Episodes.

 

Tags:
Christ Consciousness
Creation Spirituality
Inner Knowing
Cosmic Christ
Aramaic Jeshua
h:136307
s:4558675
archived

Comments

 comments