Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

INSIGHT INTO THE ARAMAIC CHRIST ...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136307
s:3986051
archived

TUESDAYS, 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain and 5 pm Pacific Times.

Join Linda Marie Nelson, Lee Allen Petersen, Michael Sherbert and guest co-hosts as we discuss the Liberating Message of Christ.

We are a Spiritual Program and invite listeners to call into the live broadcast OR send your questions and comments via email to:

ofjcommunity@gmail.com

 

Blessings of Gratitude and Peace.

Comments

 comments