Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE ARAMAIC MESSAGE OF CHRIST...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136307
s:3858183
archived

Join us live TUESDAYS, 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific Time for our discussion of Way of Mastery Consciousness.

“The Way of Consciousness” radio talk show is co-hosted by spiritual visionaries Lee Allen Petersen, OFJ, Michael Sherbert, OFJ, and Linda Marie Nelson, OFJ who offer insights to Inner Consciousness.

Explore the universal and all-inclusive reality of Christ Consciousness and the Oneness of Divine Spirit in all traditions. Expand your Inner Awareness of Divine Presence, learn deeper ways of spiritual mastery through dialog, contemplation, prayer and meditation practices. Be a part of the collective effort to embody the Consciousness of Oneness and experience Inner Peace.

All of our programs are archived and available for your "anytime" listening. Go to: www.blogtalkradio.com/wayofconsciousnessand scroll down to "On Demand Episodes.

Interested in deepening your Spiritual Awareness or Ordained Ministry Study?  Consider joining our discussions on Skype. Contact us: ofjcommunity@gmail.com

Visit our websites:

www.ofjcommunity.org

www.youtube.com/user/OFJTV

We thank you. We bless you.

Comments

 comments