Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spiritual Spectrum Radio with Host Father Michael Sherbert

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136307
s:3734071
archived

Spiritual Spectrum Radio Presents an evening with....host Father Michael Sherbert.  Our special guest for 9/16/2012 will be:

Diana Palm, Intuitive on Theta Healing

Join us 9/16/12 (This Sunday) at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST.

Diana's Website:  http://www.connectwiththelight.com/

Theta Healing: http://www.thetahealing.com/

Contact us at:  

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spiritual-Spectrum-on-Way-of-Consciousness-Radio/205068636215619

Comments

 comments