DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Spiritual Spectrum Radio with Host Father Michael Sherbert

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Spiritual Spectrum Radio Presents an evening with..Team GAIA (Guardian Angel Intervention Associates) 9/9/12 @ 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Team Gaia is: Michka Grant, Founder  Fr. Mike, Co-founder, Jamie Paige, Brian Paracon, Natalie Koltz, Darcy McGrath, and Rhonda Hall.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/TeamGAIA/ Team FB page: 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spiritual-Spectrum-on-Way-of-Consciousness-Radio/205068636215619  Spiritual Spectrum FB Page

 

Tags:
Spirituality
Father Michael Sherbert
Supernatural
Guardian Angel Intervention Associates
Spiritual Spectrum Radio
h:136307
s:3734069
archived

Comments

 comments