Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

JEFF BELYEA - THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.
h:136307
s:3637709
archived

Join us for "An Outrageous New Look at Christianity" with Jeff Belyea, Author, Coach and Founder of Mystic Heart School of Meditation is our guest.

The Way of Consciousness Radio Network is a production of the Order of the Friends of Jeshua, an all-inclusive contemporary, progressive expression of the teachings of the Christ and other great Teachers.

Live each TUESDAY at 9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, and 6 pm PT.

Co-Hosts Linda Marie Nelson, Lee Allen Petersen, and Michael Sherbert offer spiritual conversations on deeping our Inner Spiritual Relationship with God.

"The Way of Mastery," text can be obtained from the Shanti Christo Foundation.  www.shantichristo.org 

We welcome your questions, feedback and interest so please send us an email at:  ofjcommunity@gmail.com

Our website:  www.ofjcommunity.org

Comments

 comments