DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

THE 'I' CONSCIOUSNESS...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

CALL AND JOIN THE LIVE CONVERSATION: 347-237-5625

Join us live at our NEW time TUESDAYS, 9 pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific Time for our discussion of Way of Mastery Consciousness.

“The Way of Consciousness” radio talk show is co-hosted by spiritual and trans-denominational visionaries Lee Allen Petersen, OFJ, Michael Sherbert, OFJ, and Linda Marie Nelson, OFJ who offer insights to Mastery Consciousness.

Explore the universal and all-inclusive reality of Christ Consciousness and the Oneness of Divine Spirit in all traditions. Expand your Inner Awareness of Divine Presence, learn deeper ways of spiritual mastery through dialog, contemplation, prayer and meditation practices. Be at Peace.

All of our programs are archived and available for your "anytime" listening. Go to: www.blogtalkradio.com/wayofconsciousnessand scroll down to "On Demand Episodes.

Interested in deepening your Spiritual Awareness or Ordained Ministry Study?  Contact us: ofjcommunity@gmail.com

Visit our websites:

www.ofjcommunity.org

www.youtube.com/user/OFJTV

We thank you. We bless you.

Tags:
Christ Consciousness
Oneness
Meditation
Healing Consciousness
Awareness
h:136307
s:3249761
archived

Comments

 comments