Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DESIRE AND CREATION....THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.
h:136307
s:2261939
archived

Join us live each THURSDAY, 5 pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain and 2pm Pacific Time for our discussion of Mastery Heart Consciousness and Heart Mastery

“The Way of Consciousness” radio talk show is co-hosted by spiritual and trans-denominational visionaries Bishop Lee Allen Petersen, Fr. Bryan Michael Rice, and Rev. Dr. Linda Marie Nelson who offer enlightening discussion of Mastery Consciousness.

Explore the universal and all-inclusive reality of Christ Consciousness and the Oneness of Divine Spirit in all traditions. Expand your Inner Awareness of Divine Presence. Learn deeper ways of spiritual mastery through dialog, contemplation, prayer and meditation practices. Be a part of the collective effort to embody the Consciousness of Oneness and bring Peace of our world.

All of our programs are archived and available for your "anytime" listening. Go to:

www.blogtalkradio.com/wayofconsciousnessand scroll down to "On Demand Episodes."

Interested in furthering your Spiriutal Development, joining our discussions on Skype, or exploring ministry ordination? Contact us: ofjcommunity@gmail.com

Visit our websites:

www.ofjmediamonastery.info

www.ofjcommunity.org

www.youtube.com/user/OFJTV 

We thank you. We bless you.

Comments

 comments