Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PROJECTION AND AWAKENING...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136307
s:2198709
archived

Explore "The Way of the Heart" and not the way of the ego or intellect. How does our perception create our "reality?" Discover the Way of Transcendence and The Way Home.

Join contemporary spiritual mystics and co-hosts Lee Allen Petersen, Bryan Michael Rice, and Linda Marie Nelson from the Order of the Friends of Jeshua whose work it is to embody the Consciousness of the Christ.

We are live Thursdays at 5 pm EDT, 4 pm CDT, 3 pm MT, and 2 pm PDT. Call to join the conversation347-237-5625. We welcome you and thank you for your listening support.

Comments

 comments