Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CO-CREATION AND FORGIVENESS...THE WAY OF CONSCIOUSNESS

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 1 comment
DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DIVINE REALIZATION RADIO.
h:136307
s:2142833
archived

Explore "The Way of the Heart" and not the way of the ego or intellect.  Discover the Way of Transcendence and The Way Home.

Join contemporary spiritual mystics and co-hosts Lee Allen Petersen, Bryan Michael Rice, and Linda Marie Nelson from the Order of the Friends of Jeshua whose work it is to embody the Consciousness of the Christ.

We are live Thursdays at 5 pm EDT, 4 pm CDT, 3 pm MT, and 2 pm PDT. Call to join the conversation347-237-5625. We welcome you and thank you for your listening support.

NOTE: To join our Way of Mastery Skype Study Group that meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, email us through the ofjcommunity.org website or ofjcommunity@gmail.com.  Be Blessed!

 
 

Comments

 comments