7 Sacred Chakras: The Solar Plexus Chakra

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Divine BreakThrough

Divine BreakThrough


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Divine BreakThrough.

Tonight, Taylor and PollyAnna explore the sacred solar plexus chakra.  

The solar plexus chakra rules both are waking ego consciousness, as well as our astral and intuitive consciousness.

This is the chakra which governs the self and is your direct power center!  Colored yellow, this is the energy center which makes you a living, breathing, walking, and talking star.

To connect with us on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/divine.breakthrough.7?fref=ts

You can contact PollyAnna at: www.positive-pollyanna.com

You can connect with Taylor and PollyAnna soon at www.divinebreakthrough.com