Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PRAISE & WORSHIP and SOUL OF BLACK RELIGION

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
DVAS 2 RADIO

DVAS 2 RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DVAS 2 RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:219541
s:5549541
archived

10 am EST:  PRAISE & WORSHIP  

Join me, Bro. Vernon C. Hale, every Sunday morning, 10 am EDT, 9 am CDT, 8 am MDT, and 7 am PDT, for the Best in old time gospel music.  

Send in your gospel request to: dvas2radio@live.com      

Be sure to write "Praise & Worship" in the subject line.

11:30 am EST:  THE SOUL OF BLACK RELIGION

Host Elijah Hill welcomes special guest Dr. Roscoe D. Cooper of METROPOLITAN AFRICAN AMERICAN BAPTIST CHURCH of Richmond, VA.  (This show was previously recorded.


Join Elijah Hill live on The SOUL OF BLACK RELIGION every Sunday, 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST on DVAS 2 RADIO sister station URBAN DIVA RADIO  @:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/urbandivaradio

 

Comments

 comments