Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PRAISE & WORSHIP/SUNDAY MORNING GLORY

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
DVAS 2 RADIO

DVAS 2 RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DVAS 2 RADIO.
h:219541
s:5450943
archived

With Your Host Vernon C. Hale http://www.vchlive.com/p/gospel-golden-oldies.html
Every Sunday morning, 10 am EDT, 9 am CDT, 8 am MDT, and 7 am PDT, Playing The Best in Golden Gospel Oldies. 

Send in your gospel request to: dvas2radio@live.com      

Be sure to write "Praise & Worship" in the subject line.

8:30 AM PT JOIN US LIVE ON THE AIR FOR SUNDAY MORNING GLORY WITH YOUR HOST PASTOR ROXIE. SPECIAL GUEST: PROPHET & AUTHOR ELIJAH HILL: THE TRIUMP OF THE BLACK CHURCH & APOSTLE PROPHETESS JUDY ELLISON WITH OASIS OF HOPE A HEAVENLY PLACE!!!

Comments

 comments