Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PRAISE & WORSHIP / SUNDAY MORNING GLORY

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
DVAS 2 RADIO

DVAS 2 RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DVAS 2 RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

h:219541
s:4557839
archived

7 AM PST / 10 AM EST: PRAISE & WORSHIP with BRO. VERNON C. HALE  Start your Sunday Worship with the Best in Golden Gospel Oldies                      http://www.vchlive.com/p/gospel-golden-oldies.html

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST: SUNDAY MORNING GLORY with PASTOR ROXY

Join PASTOR ROXY every 3rd Sunday fo interviews and teaching from many great ministries from around the world.

This Sunday's Guest are:  APOSTLE ELIZABETH HAIRSTON MCBURROWS FOUNDER OF APOSTOLIC CONNECTION WILL JOIN US LIVE ON THE AIR THIS SUNDAY MORNING AT 8:30AM PT

Comments

 comments