Diva Spot Radio

Diva Spot Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Diva Spot Radio. Here we showcase, interview and promote Artist & Business owners. Nothing but hot music, interesting topics and great businesses here. On the spot on the grind Contact us now @ 908-296-5739 for Interviews, Advertising, Promotions and networking opportunities.

On-Demand Episodes

Feed the wolves it's a movement into hiphop history. On this show we're playing hot exclusives from and the wolves and getting their intake on hip hop history. Also playing all fav cuts from back in the day.

WE WILL BE TALKING AND TAKING IT TO THE NEXT LEVEL OF DIVA SUPPORT WITH A WHOLE LOT OF DIVA FUN. THIS IS THE SHOW WHERE WOMEN PUT GOD FIRST, FAMILY SECOND AND CAREER THIRD. ON THIS... more

What Do You Hear? Lord Speak To Me

What Do You See? Begin to use your secondary eye of faith.

Reflecting on the year and the wonderful people that god have bless me with to network with and befriend. i look forward to enjoying another year with you.

Hold on change is coming. God has not and will never leave you. He love you and its time for you to receive your full blessing.

Do you feel that you have lost connection with the lord? are you feeling like you are all along and things are just getting worser and the lord can not here you? If so tuen in now and feed your spirit.

Lets talk about the hope in power.

SPECIAL GUEST FhTM expanding in your area , looking for business minded people. Presentation with Presandential Ambassador and LEXUS car winner Joe MC Nich.This saturday 7PM EST & 4PM PST for more info call REDIONAL... more

BRING IT ON: IT FEEDING TIME WITH DIVAMARYKAY M-F 9AM PST AND 12PM EST. THIS WEEKS TOPIC IS FRIENDSHIP HOW MANY OF US HAVE THEM. CALL (347)850-1521 TO LISTEN LIVE. MUCH DIVA LOVE

Comments

 comments