Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lunch in the Word with Pastor Donald Mayes

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends.

Call in to speak with the host

h:596447
s:6787883
archived

Diane Grimble Ministries & Friends Presents  LUNCH IN THE WORD with Pastor Mayes every Tuesday. 10am Pacific (California), 11am Mountain, 12 noon Central (Chicago), 1pm Eastern (North Carolina) - Broadcasting LIVE out of Springfield Illinois.  

LUNCH IN THE WORD IS HOSTED BY PASTOR DONALD MAYES 
Rising from the poverty of living in one of the country's crime ridden housing project in Chicago, Pastor Donald Mayes is living the grace of God. From being given away as a child to fighting for his manhood in prison, he has truly gone from the pit to the palace. Overcoming drugs, depression, losing two wives to death, pulling the plug on his mother and watching his lifeless baby brother on a death bed, has given him the appreciation of receiving eternal life in Christ. Today, Pastor Mayes has committed his life to serving God by serving people. His life's motto "Family IS Family" has become his calling card.

Comments

 comments