Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Deliverance Crusaders Center out of Rockford, llinois

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 649-0949

h:596447
s:6454383
archived

LEAD HOST:  Prophet Robert King from Deliverance Crusaders Center in Rockford, Illinois-

DIANE GRIMBLE MINISTRIES & FRIENDS PRESENTS Deliverance Crusaders Center in Rockford, Illinois Ministerial Staff-

A "FIVE FOLD" Ministry breaking all BARRIORS.  

 GET READY! GET READY! GET READY! GET READY!

Lead Host: Prophet Robert King, Pastor Everette Harris, Pastor Theresa Davenport, and Apostle Arnell Smith. Taking the gospel of Jesus Christ Worldwide. They come to magnify the name of Jesus in prayer, teaching, preaching, and powerful testimonies!! You will have an 

opportunity

 to listen and call in!! WE HOPE YOU WILL TUNE IN, PARTICIPATE, AND BE BLESSED!! 

 

Every Friday: 9am-11am pacific (California), 10am-Noon (Mountain)
11am-1pm (Central), Noon-2pm Eastern.

Comments

 comments