Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Morning Glory with Evangelist Luceal Griffin out of Southern, California

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends.
h:596447
s:6026511
archived

EVANGELIST LUCEAL GRIFFIN -    Contact Information:

MORNING GLORY Phone Ministry prayer line is Mon. – Sat. from: 7am-8am pacific, 8am-9am mountain, 9am-10am central, 10am-11am eastern. Please join us at 712-432-1500, access code 196553#. Announce yourself only when prompted by the evangelist. If you are in an area with noise in the background, please put your phone on mute. 


MORNING GLORY, P.O. Box 7328
Chula Vista, CA 91912...Email:cibgs@yahoo.com

Tune in to Diane Grimble Ministries and Friends on Blogtalkradio where I, Evangelist Luceal Griffin host MORNING GLORY every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month. Call 646-649-0949 to hear the broadcast. Press no. 1 to make a comment or request prayer: 10am-12pm pacific time, 11am-1pm mountain time, 12pm-2pm central time, 1pm-3pm eastern time
This Thursday, Feb. 20th, the title of the message is “Faith Without Works”
God Bless each and every one of you!

Comments

 comments