Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

Diane Grimble Ministries N Friends

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This is a collaborative effort to revive the hearts of the people. We live and stand STRONG according to ...2 Chronicles 7:14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Upcoming Broadcasts

LADY DIANE GRIMBLE HOST PROVERBS.....A BOOK OF WISDOM. She reads it straight through then she goes verse by verse. Join her. Bring your bible and let God open up your heart to receive wisdom that can change your life. Let him who lack wisdom ask. If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him. jAMES 1:5 The book of proverbs has been known as the book of wisdom from the very beginning. Most of the writing of Proverbs has been credited to the pen of Solomon. God has given Solomon the wisdom to rule his people fairly. Proverbs is actually a book of instructions on how to live a life pleasing to God and how to be more peaceful with all of mankind. It is a wonderful book for people of all ages to study how to live moral, peaceful lives. The purpose of the book is for moral instructions on everyday living. The main topic is the fear of the Lord. In fact the "Fear of the Lord" is mentioned fourteen times. Solomon's instructions were very good. He would have been better off if he had heeded his own instructions. Solomon, in his later life strayed from his own teaching. A "proverb" is a wise saying. It is similar to a parable in fact it bears a hidden message.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Darlene Jones-Hargraves will be on preaching LIVE every other week on Thursday and you can expect a powerful a word from the Lord. Listen and be blesssed. Coming all the way from San Diego, California.

Diane Grimble Ministries & Friends Presents LUNCH IN THE WORD with Pastor Mayes every Tuesday. 10am Pacific (California), 11am Mountain, 12 noon Central (Chicago), 1pm Eastern (North Carolina) - Broadcasting LIVE out of Springfield... more

DIANE GRIMBLE MINISTRIES PRESENTS~~~~ SOW YOU-NEEK with Mother Apostle Pollyette Parker - Elliot out of North Carolina. Join a woman of God that is storming and flowing in the PROPHETIC Internationally. This is a life changing... more

Diane Grimble Ministries & Friends Present "NEW BEGINNING" HOSTED BY MINISTER BRIGITTE Brigitte Smith is a minister at Table of Life Ministries where she is the founder of the WFAITH – Women Fearlessly Anointed in... more

HOST: EVANGELIST LUCEAL GRIFFIN - ...Topic: Who do men say I am? MORNING GLORY - Phone Ministry prayer line is Mon. – Sat. from: 7am-8am pacific, 8am-9am mountain, 9am-10am central, 10am-11am eastern.... more

Diane Grimble Ministries & Friends Presents Pastor Mayes every Tuesday as he open up the bible to teach God's word. Join us here. Spread the word. LUNCH IN THE WORD IS HOSTED BY PASTOR DONALD MAYES Rising from... more

DIANE GRIMBLE MINISTRIES PRESENTS~~~~ SOW YOU-NEEK with Mother Apostle Pollyette Parker - Elliot out of North Carolina. Join a woman of God that is storming and flowing in the PROPHETIC Internationally. This is a life changing... more

Listen to Pastor Hargrove-Jones LIVE on the 2nd and 4th Thursday. She is coming to you with the word of God. She will also open up for comments and prayer request.

DIANE GRIMBLE MINISTRIES PRESENTS~~~~ SOW YOU-NEEK with Mother Apostle Pollyette Parker - Elliot out of North Carolina. Join a woman of God that is storming and flowing in the PROPHETIC Internationally. This is a life changing... more

LADY DIANE GRIMBLE HOST PROVERBS.....A BOOK OF WISDOM. The journey to be a better me through the book of Proverbs. This week is Chapter 14. She reads it straight through then she goes verse by verse. Join her. Bring your... more

Comments

 comments