DiandraSmithXHall

DiandraSmithXHall

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DiandraSmithXHall.

Featured Guest Eva Sabiniano

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 982-4274

Eva Sabiniano she is a Filipino American Christian artist, songwriter and executive producer. She started taking voice lessons at the age of five. Her singing talent has been shown in various events such as major concerts, festivals, church special occasions and fundraising events. 

At nine years old, she won the 2006 FCS Asian American Idol Champion on September 10, 2006 in Seattle, WA. At ten she released her first Born to Praise CD-1 album in March 31, 2007

She was also nominated at the 23rd Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards in the in the “Children’s Performance of the Year” categories in Nashville, TN, and so much more!!!

Tune in July 2nd at 7pm EST/6pm CST/5pm Pacific Standard Time as Host Diandra talks with Eva about her new single "Number One", and upcoming album to be released October 2013. 

Tags:
Featured Guest
Eva Sabiniano
Number One
Host Diandra
SpiritSoul Radio
h:220445
s:5046299
archived

Comments

 comments