Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DIALOGUE Between the Lines

f i c t i o n f i c t i o n f i c t i o n

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bestselling, Award-winning Author, Susan Wingate host of Dialogue, discusses books, writing, and other related topics with authors and other industry professionals.

On-Demand Episodes

ABOUT JANE ISENBERG Jane's professional writing career began in 1994 with the publication of the award-winning Going by the Book, a memoir about teaching high school English in New Haven Connecticut in the Sixties. In 1999 she gave... more

ABOUT THE AUTHOR Tim Applegate is the author of three poetry collections--At the End of Day (Traprock Books), Drydock (Blue Cubicle Press), and Blueprints (Turnstone Books of Oregon)--as well as the novels Fever Tree (Amberjack... more

I am a military brat—and I say that with great pride. My sisters and I went traipsing all over the world with my father and mother; he, a United States Army colonel; she, the general in charge of our family. Because we were brats, we... more

ABOUT THE BOOK Sky Marshal and former Army Ranger, Sam Savage has just been handed his most dangerous assignment yet, and it has nothing to do with keeping a plane full of innocent people safe while cruising the friendly skies at... more

ABOUT THE AUTHOR Karen Ingalls is a retired RN, blogger, and author of three books. Her first book is an award-winning non-fiction about ovarian cancer and how to cope with this too often terminal disease. Novy's Son is a novel... more

ABOUT THE AUTHOR Mark Zaslove, author of DEATH AND TAXES, is a writer/director/producer of both live-action and animated movies and television. He creates content for all major studios, including Disney, Universal, Paramount,... more

ABOUT THE AUTHOR Verlin Darrow is a psychotherapist who was patted on the head by Einstein, nearly blown up by Mt. St. Helens, survived the 1985 8.0 Mexico City earthquake, and, so far, has successfully weathered numerous... more

ABOUT BIOMASS REWIND For fans of Ben Bova, Robert Silverberg, and Greg Bear, BIOMASS REWIND follows a group of ?made? humans manufactured and trained by a sapient ship to colonize a new Earth-like planet. Once on the... more

A STEEP PRICE, Book Six of the Tracy Crosswhite Mystery series Called in to consult after a young woman disappears, Tracy Crosswhite has the uneasy feeling that this is no ordinary missing-persons case. When the body turns up in... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments