Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prophetic Corner Ministry Prophetess Martha Williams

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Prophetic Corner Ministry

Prophetic Corner Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetic Corner Ministry.
h:1112779
s:10837159
archived

Ministry with you in Mind!  Join me every Sunday at 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST God is still moving by his Spirit......Tune in to hear a word from the Lord with Signs and Wonders following... The word of God is powerful and it can still quicken your mortal body.He wants to commune with you, draw close unto God and he will draw closer unto you...Tell a friend, text them, tweet them, inbox them so that they can tune in to this powerful show every Sunday also...

Simply click on the link below and it will bring you to the show to listen or if you need prayer call in at the beginning of the show press the one and we will bring you into the line and agree with you in prayer.....Call in number 1-323-870-3885

Comments