Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prophetic Corner Ministry Prophetess Martha Williams

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Prophetic Corner Ministry

Prophetic Corner Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetic Corner Ministry.
h:1112779
s:10424665
archived

Ministry  with you in Mind.... Join us11/26/2017 and every Sunday  at 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST God is still moving by his Spirit.... If you don't believe it check out this show ... God is still doing Miracles today..Tell a friend , text them , facebook the, or IG them and let them know that the Spirit of God will be in Operation today....

Simply click the picture below to listen on your PC or Smart phone, if you need prayer call in at the beginning of the show and press the number one on your phone and we will bring you in and pray with you.... 1--323-870-3885

Comments