Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prophetic Corner Ministry

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Prophetic Corner Ministry

Prophetic Corner Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetic Corner Ministry.
h:1112779
s:10363713
archived

Ministry with you in Mind, every Sunday at 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST, we are going to have a Holy Ghost Good time.... You want leave this show like you came in Jesus name... So call a friend, text them,inbox them, facebook them or IG them and let them know ths is one show you don't want to miss.,,,

Simply Click on the link below and listen on your PC or Smart Phone and it you need prayer or just want to be on the live  call wth us call 1323-870-3885.........We have 50 lines open with you in mind..... Be There !!

Comments