Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Roaming Romans show: The Armando Reza Jr. Story

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Deeper Truth

Deeper Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Deeper Truth.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 595-2071

h:57927
s:6570005
archived

Zechariah 1:3 states, “Thus says the Lord: Return to me, says the Lord of hosts, and I will return to you, says the Lord of hosts.”

If there is anyone out there who might be out on their own, who has abandoned their holy Catholic Faith, we want to encourage you to really think about coming home to your faith. The Lord awaits for you in the Sacrament of Confession to restore you in the vineyard.

Tonight’s show begins at 8:00 Eastern, 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, and 5:00 Pacific. If you missed the actual live show, you can always click on the show and you can hear the archive at your convenience.

Comments

 comments