DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk w/Darryl Cherry

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
DC RealTalk - God, Love & Romance (The Doctor is In)

Upcoming Broadcasts

DC REAL TALK – GOD, LOVE & ROMANCE (The Doctor is In) Join me your host Darryl Cherry along with my co-hosts Crystal Backmon, David Massey, Sr., Kelsi M Arceneaux, Dual Victory, and Tony L. B. Word.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – THIS COMING SATURDAY MORNING (JUNE 7TH) FROM 8:00AM TO 10:00AM. (EST) TOPIC: "HAS INFIDELITY DAMAGED ME?" – They cheated on me and now I'm jacked... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID – Tuesday night (06/03/12) from 10pm to 12am (EST). TOPIC: "ARE YOU OUTSIDE THE WILL OF GOD?" Why is God silent during this time of your life?... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – THIS MORNING (SATURDAY, MAY 31st) FROM 8:00AM TO 10:00AM. (EST) TOPIC: "SHOULD I TELL THEM?" – I need your help this morning with a real life dilemma. If someone was... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID – TONIGHT AT 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TONIGHT'S TOPIC: "CLARITY, DIRECTION, AND DELIVERANCE" Have you ever... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – TOPIC: "HOW DO YOU KNOW WHEN YOU'RE NOT READY FOR MARRIAGE?" (PART TWO) – Many of us know that marriage shouldn't be entered into lightly or unadvisedly.... more

TOPIC: ?STRUCTURAL INSTABILITY? (Matthew 7:24-27) – Many of us have seen this picture of the house built off the cliff of a mountain. There are several spiritual components that come to mind concerning the thought, design,... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – THIS MORNING WE'RE GOING TO HAVE A SPECIAL 1 HOUR ONLY SHOW FROM 8:00AM TO 9:00AM. TOPIC: "HOW DO YOU KNOW WHEN YOU'RE NOT READY FOR... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID – Join us on evening (Tuesday, May 13, 2014) at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC: ?BE ANGRY AND SIN NOT? – When was the last... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – SATURDAY, MAY 10th 8:00AM TO 10:00AM. TOPIC: "CREATIVE DISCIPLINE FOR OUR CHILDREN" – This is a part two about disciplining our children. Many of us watched the video... more

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID – Join us tomorrow evening (Tuesday, May 6, 2014) at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC: ?WHAT MOTHER'S DAY REALLY MEANS TO... more

Comments

 comments