DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show - TOPIC: "MICHAEL JACE /STRUCTURAL INSTABILITY"

  Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

TOPIC: “STRUCTURAL INSTABILITY” (Matthew 7:24-27) – Many of us have seen this picture of the house built off the cliff of a mountain. There are several spiritual components that come to mind concerning the thought, design, and construction of this house. It can be seen as a thing of marvel and beauty or man trying to defy God. Many of us live this kind of life; we live right on the edge and don’t expect anything to happen to us.

 

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID  – Join us on Tuesday evening May 20, 2014 at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST).

Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Kelsi Arceneaux, and David Massey, Sr as we talk about this topic. You can listen to my show anywhere in the world by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Tags:
god love & romance
darryl cherry
dcreal talk
church
love and relationships
MARRIAGE
Dating
structural integrity
architecture
house
houses
michael jace
michael jace kills wife
h:578899
s:6347451
archived

Comments

 comments