Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show w/Crystal, Kelsi, & David - "Be Angry And Sin Not"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID  – Join us on evening (Tuesday, May 13, 2014) at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC: “BE ANGRY AND SIN NOT” – When was the last time you let your anger get the best of you? Well don’t feel too bad because it happens to the best of us, yes even the saints go off from time to time. What did you do? Did you hit something or someone, did you cuss? In retrospect what did you learn from it? We want to hear from you, get ready to call in and give us your best story when you completely lost it. Was it a man, a woman, a co-worker, your boss, the “saints” at church, a family member? Was it road rage? We want to hear your story.


Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Kelsi Arceneaux, and David Massey, Sr as we talk about this topic. You can listen to my show anywhere in the world by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.