Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show - "What Mother's Day Really Means To Me"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

h:578899
s:6291971
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID  – Join us tomorrow evening (Tuesday, May 6, 2014) at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC: “WHAT MOTHER’S DAY REALLY MEANS TO ME” – Join us as we talk about: 1) What it means if you didn't have a great mother role in your life. 2) How do you process this day when mom has transitioned? 3) What to do if you feel like you are not worthy to be celebrated as a mom because of a mistake you've made. 4) Can you forgive your mother and celebrate her this year even if she's stubborn in her ways? We will also talk about several other areas regarding Mother’s Day.

 

Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Kelsi Arceneaux, and David Massey, Sr as we talk about this topic. You can listen to my show anywhere in the world by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Comments

 comments