DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show - "I'M NOT IN A RELATIONSHIP, BUT I'M AT PEACE"

  Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI & DAVID  – Join us on Tuesday evening at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC:

"I'M NOT IN A RELATIONSHIP, BUT I‘M SERIOUSLY AT PEACE” - It took some sleepless nights, some tears, much prayer, and many days of self-evaluation, but I can finally say I'm there. I’ve learned to love the person God created; I’ve learned to enjoy my own company. I’m at a place where my mind, heart, and soul is totally at peace. Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Kelsi Arceneaux, and David Massey, Sr as we talk about this topic. If you’re not at peace yet, we will give you some tips on how to get there. You can listen to my show anywhere in the world by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Tags:
dcrealtalk
darryl cherry
god love & romance
Relationships
Dating
relationships
i'm not in a relationship but i'm at peace
loving yourself
be your best friend
h:578899
s:6259563
archived

Comments

 comments