DC RealTalk Live w/Crystal, Kelsi, David, & Dual - "THE CHURCH ANNEX" (PART TWO)

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

h:578899
s:6141405
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL – Join us tonight at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). TOPIC: “THE CHURCH ANNEX” (PART TWO).

The current state of the church is perplexing at times when we consider the many needs of the church that are not being addressed. We praise and worship, jump and shout, and go to Golden Corral but what about effective Single’s Ministry and Married Ministry groups? What about ministries to help us in other areas of our lives like finances and credit? There’s a bigger need here in addition to what goes on in our church sanctuaries. There’s an additional building needed and not necessarily one of brick and mortar. There are some ministries that are starting to catch the vision and those ministries are growing in leaps and bounds, especially with our young people. Those who fail to “ADD ON” to their existing church format will find themselves spiritually and physically empty and barren. Let’s talk about this; it’s time to build THE RIGHT WAY in the right direction.

Don’t miss this; join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, and David Massey as we discuss this topic. You can listen anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Comments

 comments