DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

DC REAL TALK LIVE WITH CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL - "RIB SHACK" (PART TWO)

  Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL – Join us on Tuesday night at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). We will take callers from our listening audience from all over the world as we talk about living together. TOPIC: “THE RIB SHACK” (PART TWO) – We really got into it last Tuesday night regarding shacking up / living together so much so that we had to have a part two of this controversial topic. That’s all I’m going to say right now, join us Tuesday evening as we talk about this some more. Don’t want to miss this, join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, David Massey and Tony LB Word as we discuss this topic. You can listen anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

 

Tags:
god love & romance
darryl cherry
dcreal talk
church
love and relationships
MARRIAGE
Dating
living together
Living together before marriage
The Rib Shack
Shacking Up
h:578899
s:6079451
archived

Comments

 comments