Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show - TOPIC: "WHEN GRANDPARENTS BECOME THE PARENTS"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

h:578899
s:5958691
archived

 DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL

TOPIC: “WHEN THE GRANDPARENTS BECOME THE PARENTS” – What is the deal with these young people these days? They wouldn’t listen when we told them about abstaining and using protection, now they have this child that they want us to raise for them. They had this child, but they still want to go out and party, not so when we were coming up. If we made our bed hard we had to lie in it.  What’s crazy is many of us have taken the weight of responsibility off of them while they go out and make more children for us to take care of. Join us this coming Tuesday evening at 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST) as we discuss this topic. You can listen and call in from anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

Comments

 comments