Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk w/Crystal, Kelsi, David & Dual - TOPIC: "GOD, LOVE & ROMANCE"

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

h:578899
s:5930505
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL – Join us this coming Tuesday night 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST). We will take callers from our listening audience from all over the world tonight as we talk about the TOPIC: "GOD, LOVE & ROMANCE" – Many of us know who God is in our lives, but love and romance has us puzzled at times especially because of previous failed attempts at it. What comes to mind when you think of God, Love & Romance? Let’s talk about it. Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, David Massey, and Tony L. B. Word. You can listen and call in from anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or by internet.
 

Comments

 comments