Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk Live Radio Show w/Crystal, Kelsi, David, & Dual

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

h:578899
s:5860291
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW w/CRYSTAL, KELSI, DAVID & DUAL - TOPIC: “I’M GAY; I LOVE THE LORD, CHURCH WHY DO YOU JUDGE ME?” I recently read some ugly comments relating to Robin Roberts, who recently came out regarding her sexuality. My question is, are we as equally passionate about telling the liars, fornicators, and adulterers, how much we dislike them and how they're going to HELL? It’s amazing how judgmental we are concerning people who are gay. We shout off their songs in church, they do our hair, help us with the latest fashions, design and redesign our houses but when we get to church we want to rebuke them. Why do we put this at the top of the list? Here’s another question:  Is the sin in the "appearance" or "disposition" (them being there "together") or the sexual acts they perform privately? Is homosexuality still a sin when they say they abstain? Join us on Tuesday night 7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST) 10pm (EST) as we will take callers from all over the world from our listening audience as we discuss this subject. Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, David Massey, and Tony L. B. Word. You can listen by phone at (646) 721-9565 or by internet.

 

Comments

 comments