Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk w/ Darryl Cherry

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

h:578899
s:5666355
archived

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – Join me on Saturday morning (12/07/13) at 7am (PST), 8am (MST), 9am (CST) 10am (EST) as we discuss the TOPIC: “THE SEASON OF TRANSITION – PART II”. The end of the year is swiftly approaching and you’ve decided in your heart that you cannot go on like this. The relationship you’re in is not going anywhere but you’re having so much difficulty breaking away because of the soul tie. You’re fed up with your job because you feel stuck in this position. You’re not happy where you worship because you don’t feel like you’re being fed. You’re tired of this spiritual complacency you’re in and you want to go to the next level. Join me along with Crystal Backmon, Dual Victory, Kelsi M Arceneaux, and David Massey. You can listen and call in from anywhere in the world by phone (646) 721-9565 or listen to our show live by internet.

 

Chat LIVE on my Facebook wall during the show: https://www.facebook.com/darryl.cherry

Comments

 comments