Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DC RealTalk w/ Darryl Cherry

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

h:578899
s:5633415
archived

DC REAL TALK – GOD, LOVE & ROMANCE (The Doctor is In)

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW – Tomorrow morning (Saturday, November 30, 2013) 7am (PST), 8am (MST), 9am (CST) 10am (EST) as we will discuss the TOPIC: "TARGET MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH". What would church be like if we were so excited about attending worship that the line to get in would wrap around the corner? What’s wrong with us? What’s wrong with the church? What’s right with us? What’s right with the church? Are our priorities in order?  Let’s talk about the zeal to get a sale and the lack of zeal to keep a soul. Join me with my co-hosts Kelsi M Arceneaux, Crystal Backmon, and Dual Victory. We will take calls from our listening audience regarding this topic. You can listen to our show from anywhere in the world either by phone or internet (646) 721-9565.

 Chat with us LIVE on my Facebook wall during the show at: https://www.facebook.com/darryl.cherry

 

Comments

 comments