DC RealTalk

DC RealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DC RealTalk.

DC RealTalk w/ Darryl Cherry

  Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9565

DC REAL TALK “GOD, LOVE & ROMANCE” (The Doctor is IN)

DC REAL TALK LIVE RADIO SHOW - TOPIC: “BLOCK AND DELETE” – William Shakespeare said it best, “To be, or not to be, that is the question” and it’s a prophetic question during this season of our lives. There are some people, places, and things we may need to block and delete due to many reasons. Join me and my co-hosts Evangelist Kelsi Arceneaux, Evangelist Crystal Backmon, Sister Dual Victory and Pastor David Massey, Sr. this coming Saturday morning at 10am EDT  (7am PDT/MST, 8am MDT, 9am CDT) as we talk about who, when, where and what to block and delete in our lives. Don’t miss this show because it’s going to get deep. You can listen by phone and speak with us by calling (646) 721-9565 or you can listen by internet.

 

CONTACT: Darryl Cherry – http://www.dcrealtalk.com
Tags:
DC RealTalk
God Love Romance
Relationships
Darryl Cherry
Facebook Delete Block
h:578899
s:5410343
archived

Comments

 comments