David Ornette Cherry

Organic Nation

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join Host David Ornette Cherry as he explores Organic Music and interacts with listeners on “Organic Nation”. David Ornette Cherry is a world renown Composer/Musician whose Music captures the souls of our ancestors and infuses contemporary culture. David will engage listeners by exploring composition. Vocalists, Instrumentalists, and Musicians at heart can follow along and interact with David as he dishes out theory!

On-Demand Episodes

Join Host David Ornette Cherry, this morning Sunday September 1st, 2013 10AM pacific, 1PM eastern time. He will RE-BROADCAST an interview a great person/musician counsel women of Hillsboro Mary brown Turner and political... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Tuesday evening August 27th, 2013 9PM pacific time 12AM eastern time, when he will be interviewing Michael Quinby, front man for the Roseland Hunters featuring some of Portland's musicians who have... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Sunday morning August 25th, 2013 7AM pacific time 10AM eastern time, as he explores Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?."YOU HAVE TO DIG IT TO DIG IT"!!!!

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Saturday morning August 24th, 2013 7AM pacific time 10AM eastern time, as he explores Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. David Ornette Cherry is a world... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Sunday Morning August 18th, 2013 7AM pacific time, 10AM eastern time, as he explores Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. David Ornette Cherry is a world renown... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Saturday Morning August 17th, 2013 7AM pacific time 10AM. RE-BROADCAST from Tuesday night August 13th, 2013. I interviewed Waberi Jordan. Waberi voice emerges as an 'Old Soul' in the... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Tuesday night August 13th, 2013. 9PM pacific time 12AM eastern time. He will interview Waberi Jordan. Waberi voice emerges as an 'Old Soul' in the evolving world of today's jazz and cross-genre music.... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Sunday morning August 11th, 2013, 7AM pacific time, 10AM eastern time as he explores Political Reggae music/ Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. David Ornette Cherry is a... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry RE-BROADCAST from August 6th, 2013. Saturday morning August 10, 10:30AM pacific time 1:30PM eastern time, when he will interview Sean Aaron Cruz. Sean Aaron Cruz is Executive Director of... more

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Tuesday night August 6th, 2013. 9PM pacific time 12AM eastern time when he will interview Sean Aaron Cruz. Sean Aaron Cruz is Executive Director of 1000 Nations, a public policy researcher and editor, and... more

Comments

 comments