Organic Nation

David Ornette Cherry

United States, EnglishMusic

Join Host David Ornette Cherry as he explores Organic Music and interacts with listeners on “Organic Nation”. David Ornette Cherry is a world renown Composer/Musician whose Music captures the souls of our ancestors and infuses contemporary culture. David will engage listeners by exploring composition. Vocalists, Instrumentalists, and Musicians at heart can follow along and interact with David as he dishes out theory!

On-Demand Episodes

00:27

Join Host David Ornette Cherry February 4, 2014 9AM central time, 10AM eastern time,as he broadcast live from the Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame in Tulsa Oklahoma, The Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame is a 501(c) (3), non-profit, cultural... more
00:37

Join Host David Ornette Cherry as he explores Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. David Ornette Cherry is a world renown Composer/Musician whose Music captures the souls of our ancestors and... more
00:31

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Monday November 18th, 2013 9AM pacific time 12PM eastern time, as he explores a tribute of live piano too, Cecil Taylor, Horice Tapscott, Thelonious Monk, Hampton Hawes, Phaoroah Sanders, McCoy... more
00:30

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Saturday October 19th, Sunday November 10th, 2013 7AM pacific time, 10AM eastern time, as he explores the music of Don Cherry/Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. Don... more
00:31

Join Host David Ornette Cherry tonight October 21th, 2013 for a RE-BROADCAST OF Sunday October 20th, 2013. 9PM TONIGHT pacific time, 12AM eastern time, as he explores the music of Don Cherry/Organic Music and... more
00:30

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Saturday October 19th, Sunday October 20th, 2013 7AM pacific time, 10AM eastern time, as he explores the music of Don Cherry/Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. Don... more
00:31

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Saturday October 19th, Sunday October 20th, 2013 7AM pacific time, 10AM eastern time, as he explores the music of Don Cherry/Organic Music and interacts with listeners on ?Organic Nation?. Don... more
00:31

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Saturday morning September 14, 7AM pacific time 10AM eastern time as he explores Seiki Yukimoto Music and jazz music of Japan. Seiki Yukimoto was born on 6th July 1963 and started playing music... more
00:30

Join Host David Ornette Cherry, this morning Sunday September 1st, 2013 10AM pacific, 1PM eastern time. He will RE-BROADCAST an interview a great person/musician counsel women of Hillsboro Mary brown Turner and political... more
00:30

Join Host David Ornette Cherry Tuesday evening August 27th, 2013 9PM pacific time 12AM eastern time, when he will be interviewing Michael Quinby, front man for the Roseland Hunters featuring some of Portland's musicians who have... more

Comments

 comments