Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Dave Levine Show

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
davelevine

davelevine

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow davelevine.
h:162746
s:3381659
archived

An Independent Conservative law and order online talk show whose #1 topic is the Invasion from Mexico--the defining issue between RINOs, faux conservatives and true Conservatives.

I talked about Soetoro-Obama's outrageous EO early Friday morning giving Amnesty to over 1 million young illegal aliens and Romney's refusal on Face The Nation to answer Bob Schieffer's question "Would you rescind that EO if you're elected President?". Also, the June 13 and 14 black flash mob attacks on innocent whites in Laurelhurst Park in Portland, Oregon perpetrated by 20-30 black thugs and Sen. Rubio's successful push for a radical homosexual activist with Cuban spy connections for Ambassador to El Salvador and much more!

By the way, this show marks the beginning of a new time slot for summer shows--9 to 11 AM Pacific, 10 to Noon Mountain, 11 to 1 PM Central and Noon to 2 PM Eastern.

Comments

 comments