Jewcee Tales Erotic conversation! Mz.Jewcee .

Broadcast in Social Networking

Call in to speak with the host

h:427951
s:4830019
archived
DamascusRoadBroadcastingCompany

DamascusRoadBroadcastingCompany

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DamascusRoadBroadcastingCompany.

Welcome to Jewcee Tales erotic conversation..............

starring Mz.Jewcee

Erotic conversation for the Grown & Sexy ..our conversations will cover a wide variety of sexual exploits..such as 3somes,oral pleasuring,squirting,anal sex,life style sex groups,etc:

show starts @ 10pm eastern 9pm central 7pm pacific ......

call her @ 347-989-0391       347-989-0391  347-989-0391

 

a LR.Manhatton company & brands llc.production

Comments

 comments