Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brutally Honest: starring JASON JONES..powered by the DRBC.

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
DamascusRoadBroadcastingCompany

DamascusRoadBroadcastingCompany

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DamascusRoadBroadcastingCompany.
h:427951
s:4829909
archived

Welcome To Brutally Honest: starring JASON JONES.......

this show is not for the faint of heart but, those trully honestwith themselves........no punches wiil be held but respect will be given.....if you the person who's reality is base in facts & truths this the place for you......

.call us @ 347-989-0391 show starts @ 11pm eastern * 10pm central* 8pm pacific .. 347-989-0391 press 1 ..........

 

 

 

a LR.Manhatton company & brands llc. production...........

Comments

 comments